Leadership and Key Staff

Glen Cooper- President & CEO
Christine Johnson - CFO
Michael Perrotta - VP/Administrator
Tanya Arena - Admissions/Social Worker Director
Maureen Garbach - Health Services Director
Vanessa Falzarano - Director of Quality
James Ingle- Director of Building Services
Denise Hubler - Marketing & Development Vice President
Linda Kant - Finance Director
Eugenia Capobianco - Director of Dining Services
Courtney Pierce - Director of Life Enrichment
Jim Wichman -  Director of Environmental Services
Elaine Yanni - Human Resources Vice President
Kathleen Williams -  Director of Human Resources

Meet Our Medical Staff 

Click here to learn more about our medical team, credentialing standards, our policies and contact information.