Nursing Unit and Department Directory

Lindsay Place

Donna Wood - Nurse Manager
585-218-2530
dwood@friendlyhome.org

Karen Cullerton - Assistant Nurse Manager
585-218-2532
wgrant@friendlyhome.org

Wendy Grant - Unit Secretary
585-218-2531
wgrant@friendlyhome.org

Beth Perdan - Recreation Specialist
585-385-0240
bperdan@friendlyhome.org

Lovejoy TCC

Erin Morgan- Nurse Manager
585-385-0296
emorgan@friendlyhome.org

Patti Moll - Clinical Coordinator
585-385-0263
pmoll@friendlyhome.org

Christine Pastorella- Unit Secretary
585-385-0264
cpastorella@friendlyhome.org

Donna Delhagen - Social Worker
585-385-0237
ddelhagen@friendlyhome.org

Sam Snyder - Recreation Specialist
585-218-8878
ssnyder@friendlyhome.org
 

Memory Care

Tina Brickler- Nurse Manager
585-385-0228
tbrickler@friendlyhome.org

Samantha Lawrence - Unit Secretary
585-218-0227
slawrence@friendlyhome.org

Laura Walsh- Clinical Coordinator
585-385-0228
lwalsh@friendlyhome.org

Donna Delhagen - Social Worker
585-385-0237
ddelhagen@friendlyhome.org

Brandon Buonomo - Life Enrichment Coordinator
585-385-0240
bbuonomo@friendlyhome.org

Morgan Place

Ann Marie Ligozio- Nurse Manager
585-218-8881
aligozio@friendlyhome.org
 
Assistant Nurse Manager
585-218-0228
 

Carol Gurciullo - Unit Secretary
585-218-8883
cgurciullo@friendlyhome.org

Donna Guarino - Social Worker
585-385-0258
dguarino@friendlyhome.org

Sheila Gotham - Recreation Specialist
585-385-0241
sgotham@friendlyhome.org

Porter Place

Amy Powers-Nurse Manager
585-385-0253

 

Cheryl Peacock - Assistant Nurse Manager
585-385-0250
cpeacock@friendlyhome.org

Kim Renner - Unit Secretary
585-385-0252
krenner@friendlyhome.org

Donna Guarino - Social Worker
585-385-0258
dguarino@friendlyhome.org

Laura Schwab - Recreation Specialist
585-385-0276
lschwab@friendlyhome.org

Selden Place

Donna Hill - Nurse Manager
585-385-0278
dhill@friendlyhome.org

Stephanie Zimmerman-Assistant Nurse Manager
585-385-0825
 
Martha Mullholland- Unit Secretary
585-385-0254

Beth Kearney - Social Worker
585-385-0234
bkearney@friendlyhome.org

Laura Schwab - Recreation Specialist
585-385-0276
lschwab@friendlyhome.org

Admissions

Shireen Haynes - Admissions Supervisor
585-385-0271
shaynes@friendlyhome.org

Patrice Rybak – Admissions Assistant
585-385-0235
prybak@friendlyhome.org

Building Services

Steve Butler - Assistant Director of Building Services
585-385-0245
sbutler@friendlyhome.org

Communications/Press Inquiries

Amy Flinn - Marketing & Communications Manager
585-385-0298
aflinn@friendlyseniorliving.org

Environmental Services

Carolyn Califano - Manager
585-385-0214
ccalifano@friendlyhome.org

Finance

 - Medicaid Liaison
585-385-0272
 

Amy Lewis - Member Services
585-385-0222
alewis@friendlyhome.org

Marketing & Development

Denise M. Hubler - Vice President of Marketing & Development
585-385-0239
dhubler@friendlyseniorliving.org

Pastoral Care Coordinator

The Reverend Gary Schindler, M. Div
585-385-0268

Volunteer Coordinator

Kathy Main
585-385-0219
kmain@friendlyhome.org